I finally know my worth!!!

I think I am so over it, no I don’t think I know I am.  I used to look at your pictures and just get so happy now I am just so over the bullshit, lies, and games with you!

I told you that if he found someone to go and be happy. But, what pisses me off is how I find out, like man up! You talked all this bullshit of marriage and the I Love You’s but couldn’t be honest about some girl. Didn’t have the courage to tell me. I have spent the last 20 years praying you would actually love me, and f$#@ what a damn waste that was.

I am done. I think I have been done for a few months now cause before I would look at your pictures, letters, texts and video chats, after the letter I sent you confronting you on how hurt I was how you had nothing to say in return all those memories of happier times got deleted or trashed. I wish you well I do and I pray your life is a good life fulfilled with all you hold dear.

I hope you NEVER have to look back and feel regret or ever have to feel the pain I have had to endure that was caused by you.

I want NOTHING to do with you and I think I am finally OK with that.

I now know my worth took me awhile but I’ gonna do me without you!

PRAYING

Published by

beYOUtiful

I’m perfect in my imperfections, happy in my pain, strong in my weaknesses, and beautiful in my own way… I am ME!

Leave a comment